Buddha Maitreya
The Reincarnation of Jesus the Christ
OFFERS the Blessing of His Words Through Daily
OM Meditation & DHARMA TEACHINGS
As A Call to Action For The Outcome
of Our Collective Humanity on Earth

Daily LIVESTREAM from Shambhala Monastery
LIVE most fridays & sundays
approximate start time Is 7:00 pm PDT
ALL OTHER DAYS LIVE REPLAY time is 7pm PDT

4pm  HAwaii  [HST|UTC-10]
6PM  Alaska  [AKDT|UTC-8]
7PM  Pacific  [PDT|UTC-7]
8PM  Mountain  [MDT|UTC-6]
9PM Central  [cDT|UTC-5]
10PM  Eastern  [EDT|UTC-4]

PLEASE Sign-up To Make Offerings in Advance
This will allow you Access to Both Live Event
and ReplaYS of that Event for 1 Week

WHERE POSSIBLE WE ENCOURAGE YOU TO Watch Everyday
- not just one teachinG -

MON NOV 28
@7PM [PDT]
TUES NOV 29
@7PM [PDT]
WED NOV 30
@7PM [PDT]
THU DEC 01
@7PM [PDT]
FRI DEC 02
@7PM [PDT]
SAT DEC 03
@7PM [PDT]
SUN DEC 04
@7PM [PDT]